About Us - Our Staff

Administration:

The Reverend Gregory G. Perez
President/CEO
gperez@windmillalliance.org

Joann Tassone-Dost
Assistant Executive Director
JoannD@windmillalliance.org

Anastasia Dittrich
Executive Administrative Assistant
stacy@windmillalliance.org

Windmill Day Center Staff:

Instructors

Rose Garcia
Donald Mazzone
Nancy Policastro
Brian Reyngoudt
Marcos Trujillo

Direct Care Assistants

Jamison Braye
Anthony Byers, Jr.
Giselle Colon
Carmen Garcia
Jonathan Medina
Mae Pearl Moreland
Mary Mullin
Stephanie Sanzo
Devon Simms
Irma Torres-Nieves
Genetta Young

Managers:

Mary Grace Coleman
Supervised Apartments
Assisting Manager

mgcoleman@windmillalliance.org

Kathy DeMaria
Windmill Day Center
Manager

KDeMaria@windmillalliance.org

Christopher Babilonia
Supervised Apartments
cbabilonia@windmillalliance.org

Frank DiPillo
Transportation
FDipillo@windmillalliance.org

Kathy Feeley
H.I.G.H.W.A.Y.S.
Manager (Food Pantry)

KFeely@windmillalliance.org

Nalaevy Ortiz
H.I.G.H.W.A.Y.S.
Manager (General/Admin)

NOrtiz@windmillalliance.org

Efrain Quiroz
Facilities and Maintenance
efrain@windmillalliance.org

Edwina Ward
Windmill Day Center
Assistant Manager

EWard@windmillalliance.org